Testimonials

5.0 completed on December 8, 2020

Reviewed by Trish H. for Nena Martin

Bakersfield, CA
Nena is amazing. She took care of things that weren’t in her job description to make sure everything went smoothly and in a timely fashion.

5.0 completed on December 6, 2020

Reviewed by Doroteo C. for Nena Martin

Tehachapi, CA
Nena was always ready to answer any and all questions. She went out of her way to let us know every step of the way. We are older people and she helped us thru all computer work. We would most certainly recommend her.

5.0 completed on November 20, 2020

Reviewed by Daniel A. for Nena Martin

Bakersfield, CA
Always a treat to talk to and very responsive when you called even if it would be after hours and we had random questions.

5.0 completed on November 15, 2020

Reviewed by Lucy M. for Nena Martin

Bakersfield, CA
Great customer service and answered questions efficiently.

5.0 completed on November 15, 2020

Reviewed by Tamara L. for Nena Martin

Bakersfield, CA
Nena was Amazing to work with, she was available for all questions and was so easy to work with, she made our first time home buying experience beyond easy pleasant and so exciting, would highly use her again and definitely recommend her

5.0 completed on November 13, 2020

Reviewed by Timothy M. for Nena Martin

Bakersfield, CA
Nena made it amazing . She is such a wonderful person. She really went to bat for us. She is upbeat and encouraging. And she really knows the business. We could not have done this without her.

5.0 completed on November 10, 2020

Reviewed by Phillip M. for Nena Martin

Bakersfield, CA
Nina was awesome. She kept us well informed on our refi and closed escrow on time. Great customer service.

5.0 completed on October 28, 2020

Reviewed by Sarah S. for Nena Martin

Bakersfield, CA
Nena was so incredibly kind, understanding, and attentive. She made us feel incredibly welcomed and went above and beyond to help us get the home of our dreams.

5.0 completed on October 26, 2020

Reviewed by Sultan S. for Nena Martin

Bakersfield, CA
Nena made the process of refinancing easy to understand and was very helpful in every step of the way.

4.8 completed on October 15, 2020

Reviewed by Ralph J. for Nena Martin

Bakersfield, CA
Knowledgeable, quick turnaround, diligent personable

5.0 completed on October 3, 2020

Reviewed by Lillian M. for Nena Martin

Sylmar, CA
Response time was great.

4.2 completed on October 3, 2020

Reviewed by Craig A. for Nena Martin

Sylmar, CA
Nena helped us through the process

5.0 completed on October 2, 2020

Reviewed by Alicia M. for Nena Martin

Bakersfield, CA
Nena was very helpful and provided a lot of feedback whenever I had a question. She was always available to answer any question big or small and always would get back to me in a timely manner. I was very pleased with all her help and it was an easy process. Definitely is very helpful and friendly with me during my refinance process.

5.0 completed on September 27, 2020

Reviewed by Kevin K. for Nena Martin

Bakersfield, CA
Quick and painless! Such a great experience

5.0 completed on September 24, 2020

Reviewed by Tricia K. for Nena Martin

Bakersfield, CA
Nena made the process of re-financing our home so simple! She was thorough and kept us updated at every step. She was always available, and very present during the entire process!

4.8 completed on September 20, 2020

Reviewed by Matias S. for Nena Martin

Bakersfield, CA
Very professional and really informative. They were always on top of everything! Love the vibe. Thanks to everyone involved!

4.7 completed on September 19, 2020

Reviewed by Maziar A. for Nena Martin

Bakersfield, CA
Nena is very understanding and was very help full and answered all of our questions in regards to the loan and refinancing.

5.0 completed on September 10, 2020

Reviewed by Melody L. for Nena Martin

Bakersfield, CA
Best experience I have had with a mortgage loan. Thank you!

5.0 completed on September 1, 2020

Reviewed by Michael S. for Nena Martin

Bakersfield, CA
Nena is a very experienced and professional loan officer. She was able to get the best refinancing options that fit for me. She got it done in a timely fashion that made the loan ready when I needed it. This is the third loan she has prepared for me and I will refer her to anyone who needs a real estate loan or refinancing Their existing loan.

5.0 completed on September 1, 2020

Reviewed by James H. for Nena Martin

Bakersfield, CA
Working with Nena was Great! She was on the ball with our house and very informative!

5.0 completed on August 30, 2020

Reviewed by Stan F. for Nena Martin

Bakersfield, CA
The communication from Nena was fantastic. She answered all of my questions and concerns. All in all, she went above and beyond all expectations I had and took really good care of me. Thank you Nena.

5.0 completed on August 29, 2020

Reviewed by Shawn C. for Nena Martin

Bakersfield, CA
We had a great experience because anytime we had questions or needed advice Nena was always available. She was awesome!!

5.0 completed on August 28, 2020

Reviewed by William T. for Nena Martin

Bakersfield, CA
Nena is the best I have used her several times this year and her level of service is amazing

5.0 completed on August 5, 2020

Reviewed by Michael P. for nena.martin

Bakersfield, CA
She is knowledgeable on her job & easy to communicate with her. Yes I absolutely recommend her .

5.0 completed on July 22, 2020

Reviewed by Joshua H. for nena.martin

Bakersfield, CA
The whole process was easy and fast, Nena was great!


Line